About us

Information about the company

YOUR DISTRIBUTION PARTNER OUR MISSION & VISION

Who we are

Alhakeem Co. for Pharmaceutical and Medical Supply is a renewed brand of more than 13 years of operating in Libya as Pharmaceutical and Medical supply wholesaler and Distribution Company, entered into partnership by 3 professionals with a vast experience in marketing and selling. Alhakeem offers branded and generic medicines in the field of internal medicine, Dermo-cosmetics, cardiology, Ophthalmology, Nutraceuticals and Vitamines. We Distribute Products of reputable companies in manufacturing and importation. Alhakeem is a leading distribution company in partnership with multinational and national companies operating in Libya pursuing quality and affordable medicines for the Libyans, endorsed by its wide direct and indirect sales channels across the country, and its strategic marketing and medical marketing experience.

OUR TEAM

Chairman and Board of Directors

Mostafa Etwijiri
the Co-founder of Alqabas pharma, the Co-founder and Chairman of Alhakeem Co.

mostafa.etwijiri@alhakeem.ly

Mohamed Etwijiri
Co-Founder of Alhakeem Co.


mohamed.etwijiri@alhakeem.ly

Anwer Moussa
General Manager of Hannibal Company the distributor of Nivea and Palmolive for 23 years.

anwer.moussa@alhakeem.ly

Rafik Shenib CEO
Former Marketing Manager of Bebelac Baby formula Former Medical Marketing Manager of Hoffmann la Roche(Libya) Former Commercial Strategies Director of Almadar Aljadid (Libya).

rafik.shenib@alhakeem.ly

Dr. Abdulbari 
Sales Supervisor

abdul.nwegi@alhakeem.ly

Dr. Khaled Eljelani 
Head of Medical Promotion Office.

khaled.eljelani@alhakeem.ly

Dr. Salma Alfituri 
Suuply Chain Manager.

salma.alfituri@alhakeem.ly

Spread the love 

Alhakeem

Alhakeem Co. for Pharmaceutical and Medical Supply is a renewed brand of more than 13 years of operating in Libya .

Subscribe

© Copyright 2017 ALHAKEEM - All rights reserved.